Baja wilderness 250 specs same as a timberwolf ?

Im new to atv riding and to this site, we bought this crappy tire bike by baja yes because its cheap and afordable and slow lol mostly for my daughter and wife to learn on. we will be puchasing somthing better a little later, but somone from another site mentioned i beleived he said a timber wolf series
    specs are prettey much the same as the baja wildness series specs and that baja mostly coppied. any one herd any truth to this. well we been riding this one over a yr now touch wood still running good lol
    well anyway thanks in advanced looking forward to any replys

Re: Baja wilderness 250 specs same as a timberwolf ?

All of the Chinese ATVs/Bikes are a knockoff of the Japanese machines. Very few if any parts will be identical but are close. They are off just enough to not infringe on copyrights.
    The quality is not as high. You have done well to get a year with no problems.
    <span style="font-weight: bold"><ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]2005 <span style="color: #D10909">Yamaha Kodiak</span> 450[*]2008 <span style="color: #004040">Toyota Tundra</span> DC Off Road[*]2009 <span style="color: #808000">KZ Spree</span> 261RKS RV[/list]</span>

You are very lucky to get a yr out of it . Yes it looks like a timberwolf (I have a customer with one, good tough little Yamaha bike) but most parts wont fit had 2 in my shop a while back parts are a prick to get,so now I wont allow anymore china crap in because of parts issue.
    08 800EFI sportsman with Tatou 4s tracks+other addon crap
    99 500 sportsman
    91 350 bigbear
    01 800 XCR sold
    Lots of old stuff
    04 bordercollie mix
    69 RT-SE Charger

thnx for the replys,
    well one thing for sure I dont have to worry when my daugher rides it top end is 30 mph for our back yard trails thats good.